Funders, Directors & Trustees of SWAY


SWAY receives funding from a number of organisations such as:


  • Bishop of London’s Mission Fund.
  • Bishop of Willesden’s Fund.
  • ministry and mission grants from the Connexional.
  • Advance and priority Fund and the London mission.
  • Fund of the Methodist Church.
  • Horsenden Trust.
  • Grant Foundation.
  • The Baptist Union.
  • Help a London Child.
  • Local Network Fund.
  • present:
  • Brent Council
  • John Lyon
  • WNST

Directors & Trustees of SWAY

Rev. Francis Adu- Boachie

Chair of Directors

Trustee, Company Director, Bank signature

Vicar of St Johns Church

Carole Bevis-Smith


Trustee, Company Director

(Member of St Johns Church)

Rev. Alton P. Bell


Company Director, Bank signature

(Minister of Wembley Family Church)

Rev Graham Nind     

  Trustee, Company Director, Bank Signature

(Minister of Sudbury Baptist Church)

Rev Steve Taylor       


(Vicar of St James, Alperton)